Needle Arts

I bought a couple of needle arts when I was in China this summer. Finally, they are framed and ready for display. They look so gorgeous that I cannot wait sharing them here with my friends. The pictures were taken last night with my iphone, so the quality is not as good as it should be. I might update them later when I get some better pictures.

3 responses to “Needle Arts

  1. Fanny from China

    大侠你该买个相机啦……

  2. 手机拍着图省事儿。周末有时间了再上单反吧。哈哈。

  3. 我总觉得吧,用手机拍挺好的,随时捕捉生活。单反偶家也有,巨沉……甚不方便。

Leave a Reply

